Computers are used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and give your own opinion.

In fact, modern life and certainly learning processes become crowded with computers more than in the recent decades. That is why people had been divided for two parts: first are supporting a new progressive approaches in studying, others argue that there are negative influences of computerizing. Although I am in to a first community, both views will be discussed in the essay. On the one hand the speed exchanging information contributes to dramatic rise of free time because now students do not need to write and overwrite. As a result, more knowledge can be got in the same time in the past. Consequently, it takes a place to be a substantially grow of intensity of education and in addition more time to self-grow in different directions beside of learning at course. On the other hand, computers provide a new way to prepare and presentation of information in form of pictures or clips result in significant Decreasing of reading ability of students because of easier of taking an information from media libraries. It leads to falling speed reading in majors which are mandatory in reading text books. As a consequence, possibility to take a high mark on the exam on such discipline is drastic fall. It was scientifically evidenced by resent research of Chelyabinsk University that pupils who had computerized classes at school had a lower assessment on the exams of national language opposite to whom who had not computer classes approximately in 10% in each year of the research. In conclusion although there are unquestionable cons in worst reading I believe that profits in much possibilities to mental rise by shorting time in getting knowledge are more substation for future.