teelevision is dangerous because it destorus family life and any sence of community; instead of visiting people or talking with our family we just watch television. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Televisions throughout the years have developed and had various versions along the way. The TV most people use today have the most advance technology, and they can watch almost anything on it with the help of Internet via wifi. In my opinion, having a big screen and not having divided hours to watch with families, causes a raft between everyone. Firstly, technology was introduced for the benefit of humankind, so we could acquire ease with our day-to-day tasks and make our lifes life life's more convenient, but this also present itself with some disadvantages. Additionally, one of the major problems with use of technology and TV is that people forget that they have a life to live outside the screen. For example, majority of young children nowadays are afraid of social interactions and grow to be antisocial. Hence, we can say that television has number of negative effects on the society and leaves people with broken people. Secondly, because technology was created by humans we also hold the power to control it. While the distractions are real and not many people are strong enough to fight the urge it can still be controlled. Moreover, being socially interactive is essential for individuals. For instance, as observed through surveys done by the UK department of education, children who spend most of their school learning experience on tablets or iPad tend to drift from reality and many end up having depression, anxiety and ADHD. In conclusion, visiting people and having conversations are important to human mental stability. Also, sharing emotions and problems become easy when people are face-to-face talking and interacting. In my opinion, the time on interactive boards and many technology origined originated items should be limitied and further, this time should be used in more open human interactions.