Some people believe that education is key to tackling hunger worldwide while others feel that the answer in food aid. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today there is a common belief that education is a key of tackling hunger worldwide whilst some think that solution will be food aid. This essay agrees that education is the main key in order to solve hunger problem worldwide, furthermore, will discuss both views. On the one hand, meal aid is really uncommon since it is moderately harder. In order to help other countries in case of hunger, there needs to be a group of people who are willing to help or a government that is also willing to lend their helping hand which is already hard to attain. Moreover, food aid has very short helpful effect, the reason is that consumption of food will satisfy basic needs of people without sparking them to work hard or look for a source of food. To illustrate, Africa suffers the most hunger problem in our world, but no one is helping Africa since transporting and distributing food aid within the African continent became extremely expensive and has one-time effect. On the other hand, literacy is definitely a major breakthrough in order to reduce world hunger. If a man is well educated then they are most likely able to get a job. Furthermore, reducing the amount of homeless or less privileged individuals can easily lessen the rate of the hunger problem in one country. Other than that, a well-educated country or society is more likely to offer a helping hand to other people since they are more aware about world issues. For instance, research has shown about 60% of hunger problems are centered around illiterate countries. To conclude, despite food aid being a fast and effective solution but education is the first and the universal key to ending world hunger in a more efficient way. Even if it is a prolonged process, educated people can reduce or solve poverty and starvation problem in their countries once and for all.