Some people believe that education is the key to tackling hunger worldwide while others feel that the answer is in food aid. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that education is the key to tackling hunger worldwide while others feel that the answer is in food aid. There has been a significant divergence of opinion revolving around hunger fight can be handled throughout the world, by educating people. However, another people believe that giving free food will overcome hunger. In my opinion, people should pay attention on their education and after find a job and solve the problem with handling their basic needs. In this essay will discussed both sides. On the one hand, educated people does not think about hunger, most of them have enough money to feed themselves, because they have education and job to solve their daily needs. There are several possibilities to increase the income as well as taking extracurricular courses and education degree. It may help to improve some skills and knowledge which will be the reason to take a high-level paid job. For example, nurse can study at university and take bachelor’s degree, as a result become a doctor. The same rule applies in all other sectors as well. On the other hand, there are some people who needs help as a food aid. They may be disable get a job where they have enough salary to feed themselves. Furthermore, in grocery stores a lot of food with short product expiration date and most of them fail to sell. It means that food consumption is not high. That is why the government could help to social weak of the population by feeding them. For example, in the USA provided food banks for people who need help with grocery. In conclusion, it is necessary to help people by giving opportunity to take a free education and get some free food if they need. I believe, in future this people who was needed will have ability to help other.