These days,a considerable amount of advertising is directed at children.Should it be banned because of the adverse effect?To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern epoch, the trend of the advertisement has increased in world. However, some opine that few ads should be restricted for children.because it has detrimental effect on hair. I discuss both sides in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the agreement side of this phenomenon, first and foremost, a student does not have ability to discriminate between right and wrong thigs for them and follow their elders. In addition, some advertisement podcast on television which have eighteen plush content. So, it would be not good ad for students. For instance, student who watch TV,and ad comes about condom and other violence ads. So, it can create many sensible things. Furthermore, some middle-class family who not have enough money for extra expenses,and any student who have a lower background,watch TV and through they can do some demand for expensive things like watch expensive bags and toys. Moreover, some ads which have pan Marsala content by famous actor and due to this, many scion can try to eat that pan Marsala like, pan Bashar by influencing that particular ad. And many increase their profit from doing advertisement and if Ads would be banned. So, they can not get some profit and due to this many can face financial crisis. On the other hands, every children do not have equal power for understanding. On the other words, few hair have rites which given by parents and because of this children can able to understand distinguished about right and wrong things. Furthermore, many ads come which work as inspiration for them like, BYJU'S which inspire many students to concentrate on study with good quality visuals and sounds. In conclusion, broadcast is beneficial for some and also aids to increase the profit some companies. On the other hand, many advertisements can help a student to concentrate on studying