In the furture, buses, cars and trucks will be driveless. The only people travelling inside will be passengers. Do you think tha advantages driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

after 10 or 20 years from now, all cars and other transport systems will be automated, and the only person occupying the car will be the passengers, I think this will lead to massive changes in our daily life, in this essay will discuss both bane and boon for this situation. * to commence with, there are several advantages of driverless Cars, the main one is the easy arrival to the destination while enjoying the ride, hence the decision of taking a trip or going on vacation would be an easy one, while having plenty of time to do some work or deal with business Calls or emails, moreover, this plays an important role in the life of individuals with different abilities, as they are no longer in need for someone driving them to their desire places, for example, if you know someone with special needs, and always relay others to help them driving this can be a great solution, furthermore, it decreases the percentage accidents across the globe, which lead us to safe, convenient more enjoyable rides. * On the other hand, with all of the people using driverless cars a lot of driver’s Lives will be at risk, as a result of this situation the percentage of unemployed drivers would increase, in addition, to the initial cost of the car and its maintenance can be out of reach to a lot of people, moreover, security issues, one of the potential cons about self-driving cars is the possibility of hacking. * In Conclusion, self-driving Cans can be a game changer in our Life, and besides the Financial and security issues, think, its advantages may weigh the disadvantages.