Some people believe anyone can make art (paint, music, poetry) while others believe people with specific ability can. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, individuals should have the capability to produce craftsmanship. Certain people believe that making this kind of art, such as painting, poetry, and music, requires special abilities, while others strongly suspect everyone can. The two arguments will be discussed in this essay, along with my viewpoint on the matter. First of all, whereas someone may create a simple piece of artwork, a masterpiece demands for a remarkable talent. To create great creations, someone should learn a wide range of methods. For instance, the brilliant painter as well as creator of the Mona Lisa, Leonadro Da Vinci, has natural aptitude. In particular, he was an expert in nanoscience. Likewise, numerous humans have attained mastery in multiple visual art. In order to produce outstanding things, the creator should indeed have a distinct sense of style. Nevertheless, a human were also born with a specific gift for music and other artistic endeavors. Despite the fact that many people have acquired these techniques via repetition and sustained effort. To illustrate, a majority of vocalists higher ranks their early training from a professional singer. Therefore, anyone may learn any mastery through training, and many individuals have done so for that specialized area In conclusion, according to the aforementioned principles, it takes talent and the desire to create an artistic advancement, such as music, painting, or poetry, however others believe that everyone may produce such paintings and sculptures. Therefore, elders should inspire their kids to study various styles of art and to pursue their enthusiasm in the crafts. By essence, making art doesn't involve any unique skills.