An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems do this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with situation?

A large number of experts like engineers,doctors and teachers migrate from their destitute countries to have good careers in rich countries. This tendency has gained big popularity worldwide. Although brain immigration leads to several issues in poorer countries.Solutions exist to tackle this problem. Nowadays,it has become a normal case in some regions that well-educated people are leaving the country.They mostly consist of doctors because they are paid badly in their own countries. This situation creates a lack of experienced doctor deficiency, and in turn,healthcare service is on the verge of collapsing. This is simply because healthcare can be managed very well with only professionals.The Covid pandemic is evidence of this.African countries suffered the most,owing to inadequate healthcare service. Furthermore, teachers are the foundation of the country's education system.They determine literacy rates throughout the country. In other words,having less-skilled or uneducated teachers will affect all of the sectors not only science but also humanitarian. That is why mass brain immigration from one region to another has a tremendous impact on both societies. I believe that if the right steps are taken,we can diminish this process.It is crucial to approach commonly,not separately such as each solution for a different profession. This is due to the main concern associated with salary and remuneration.The government can compromise with doctors and teachers,by providing them with houses as well as increasing salaries.One explanation for this,Turkey has launched such a new project that officials have been calling professionals who left the country a few years ago.They offer high-income and long-term contracts.By means of this method,thousands of workers came back to their homelands. Therefore, others countries started to apply this way. To conclude,developed countries can attract well-qualified individuals as they offer high salaries hence many poorer countries confront a lack of professionals problem but there are the above-mentioned remedies in order to combat this concern