Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately.

One can safely assume that in every learning, the environment there is at least one student who is boisterous and has behavioural problems. Some people are of the opinion that they can have a negative impact on their colleagues. Putting them all together in a group is an effective way to create a conducive learning environment. However, apropos of the statement, I am in consummate discord with it. The bases for my opinion are psychological and academic. From a psychological viewpoint, it is widely spread that students who do not receive sufficient attention at home are more prone to bad behavioural problems than those who do. As a result, they will use all means possible, namely behaving badly to obtain the much-needed attention from their teachers. Thus, grouping students with disruptive tendencies together is not the most appropriate solution as it will only make them feel more ostracised. From an academic point of view, putting disobedient students in one class will only limit their educational opportunities and further discourage the students. It will be hard for the teachers to educate the students when they are all disobedient and at the end of the day, nothing will get done. It appears that combining the students, regardless of whether or not they're rebellious, will serve as a more effective solution. On the one hand, teachers will have an easier time controlling the student and figuring out what measures to take with each student. On the other hand, having a well-behaving and intelligent student in the class will serve as a role model for disobedient students. Consequently, disobedient students will somehow feel compelled to emulate the role model and change for the better.