Some people believe anyone can make art (paint, music, poetry) while others believe people with specific ability can. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that, every human beings are capable of creating a masterpiece while others think that it can only be made by those who possess a certain talent. From my point of view, as we are living in a contemporary world technologies created a number of opportunities for humans along with making it possible to create an art by the aid of technology. This essay will discuss both viewpoints in a depth. On the one hand, majority of the individuals in the past used to express their feelings and expressions on the papers and sculptures, however, nowadays as we are living in era where the technologies are well advanced, a number of people are willing to create an art in a digital format which does not take much effort and does not require a specific ability. For example, these days, most people prefer to create a masterpiece by the aid of modern technologies as a digital form of art. On the other hand, art like painting and music have a substantial role in improving people ’s life quality as these fields offer good job prospects for people. The justification for this is that most of technical fields like engineering and medicine require extensive training to acquire skills, and these fields do not have good job prospects. The money that they earn form these jobs can only make their end meet, and they cannot improve their standards of living. If people do the same hard work in arts and gain expertise, they get more fame and money, and they can uplift their standards of living. For example, most of the renowned artists and musicians are living a lavish lifestyle with all comforts and luxuries. To conclude, having weighed everything mentioned up, I can come to the conclusion with that, even without possessing a certain