In today's competitive word,many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work.While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income,others feel they lack support because of their parents absence. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

At this time, some families believe it crucial for the father and mother to work, owing to this, the juveniles in these have an advantage from additional earnings. On the other hand, others think the child will have a deficient support. because of their parents ' absence. From my point of view, one of the parents has to work and the other one needs to take care of the child To begin with the first opinion, lots of families find it important for the father and mother to work, because of this, their children will an advantage from this which is purchase whatever they want. On the contrary, half of the arguments say that minors will grow up without parents ' support and they will not know much about them, perhaps they will not truly love them. However, they can rent a babysitter to parent the children. For instance, a study conducted a decade ago, talked about the proportion of babysitting increasing from 5% to 15%. Starting with the latter perspective, many minors struggle with their parents ' support, therefore, some fathers or mothers sacrifice their jobs to stay with the children, While many argue that the family need money to give the adolescents all the facilities. In contrast, the only thing that adolescents need is parenting and help from parents. For example, research done 5 years ago, said that the most common reason for quitting a job was sacrificing for juveniles' assistance. In conclusion, it is important to have sufficient money to give the juveniles what they need, whereas, it is also essential to take care of them but not by babysitter.