Some people think that charity organizations should only help people of their own country. But others believe that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both views and give your own view.

some argue that the organizations whose aim is to help people had better contribute to their countries ' citizens, while others assume that ought to help people all over the world,not those who are solely residing in their own nation. I do believe that as a human we have a responsibility to help people out with difficult situations without notice that where they are from. on the one hand, some hold the view that charity foundation should spend their money on poor people in their countries preferentially as each country have some of these foundations to tackle their own people's issues and wealthy people pay money to solve the problems of their own countries and its people to meet their basic needs. when there is still severe poverty in their country, why do they expend their payment in other areas. in addition, they are more aware of what they require depending on their civilization and nationality. to put it simply, there is a custom in Iran that fathers should pay money to purchase dowry for their daughters when they are married which other nations can conceive it. on the other hand, others believe that we have obligation to help people without considering where they reside as helping others is a great feature of a human being. some countries are so poor, their charity organizations are not able to meet the material needs of all individuals refer to their foundation so other rich countries ' organizations formed to satisfy peoples' needs and resolve their problems can have a significant role in aiding other countries ' populations. for example, when taking place certain incidents like earthquakes with a high rate of destruction in third -world countries other organizations located in other regions can help people who lost everything. to sum up, it is more advisable that help everyone all over the world thereby charity organizations instead of placing a higher priority on the member of their own countries.