Some health problems are directly linked to people life choices.Why do people make these choices? What can be done to encourage them to make healthier life choices?

Adapting some unhealthy choices during a lifetime may lead to suffering from many diseases, this essay will discuss the reasons for these behaviours, and will suggest using the media for some well-being awareness. Firstly, human beings are not known for their force against their desires, such as preferring fast food and being awake for late hour at the night, In addition, having the right knowledge about a healthy lifestyle and its benefits does not mean that folk have the power to commit, for example, although a lot of people are aware of the great effect of walking and working out, a very small percentage of them are attending the gym classes and go for a morning walk! today there is a real need to direct the community to take the right decisions about their well-being, and here become one of the main roles of the governments and the authorities like using advertisement, social media platforms and billboards to make health content represents social media influencers, who have this special impact on folk these days and direct their choices, another idea is to make some real documentaries talking about nation suffer hardly because of some bad habits they had taken when they were young, the imagination of the future by this way will let the crowd thinking about how life will be hard in the future because of their attitude in the present. In Conclusion, choosing a healthy lifestyle has so many advantages besides avoiding health issues, countries should start launching sports activities and prompt society to participate by giving rewards to the winners for example.