In many cities around the world, people face the problem os serious air pollution. this can have a negative effect on thier health and quality of life. what do you think are the causes for this problem and how should it be solved?

In this industrialised concurrent world, pollution is an inevitable detrimental effect of the advancement of the industry,especially air pollution which is emitted from factories. As a result of increased pollution in the air, the citizens in any part of the earth are suffering from severe health problems as well as life quality. There are numerous ways to mitigate this issue which are discussed in this essay. To begin with, one of the major sources of air contamination is the burning of waste materials.To elaborate, artificial, man-made products such as plastics that are made to meet the needs of humans when used on a daily basis contribute to the accumulation of rubbish. Furthermore, to eliminate this waste, a popular and easy way is to burn the waste. Therefore, releasing toxic chemicals into the air leads to natural disasters such as acid rain. Moreover, the excessive use of vehicles produces a lot of smoke that comes out of the burning of fuel. In addition, these troubles holistically affect the standard of living and health-related worries. On the other hand, most of the causes can be controlled by implementing a law by the government, regulating transportation vehicles and also concentrating on waste management. To explain, encouraging biodegradable materials such as cloth bags for daily use rather than polythene bags will reduce the amount of waste, hence decreasing the burning amount.Another example is the introduction of electric vehicles. An experiment conducted by electric car manufacturer reveals that electric car usage in a state reduced air pollution by 50 per cent. To conclude, the issues that are created by humans will always have a solution that humans discover. Thus, the major causes such as inappropriate waste disposal and over-exploitation of transportation methods can definitely be controlled which leads to the solution to the problem.