Nowadays, most children prefer to spend several hours playing with electronic devices over doing more traditional leisure activities. What problem does this cause? What do you think are possible solutions?

It is undeniable fact that adolescents are captivated by electronic games and do not enjoy the physical activities that people used to do in the past. This is not only negatively impacting their physical health but also becoming a barrier to the growth of minds. I opine that rewarding the kids when they win in sports will be an advantageous way. To commence with, one of the most influential factors behind this notion is parents who are failed to portray those traditional activities to their kids. To explain, guardians do not have sufficient time for their juveniles because they have busy schedules at work. Thus, they force children to play with these gadgets so that they can work overtime and save more money. As a result, a majority of adults have been addicted to these computerized games and are unaware of the negative consequences related to their health. One solution to this problem is that the government should make children aware of the detrimental effects of overusing these devices as well as teachers should emphasize sports subjects in school unless children reduce the time spent on gadgets. To illustrate, fitness and mental play a significant role in the human body which will certainly improve their education level and personality. Hence, this information is essential to forward to the youngsters so that they can take benefit of these sports activities. In conclusion, although the government is not completely responsible to educate their nationals, guardians should take accountability because reducing the number of hours of work can be a bright future for their kids. I believe that making more recreational with minimal joining costs can be another fruitful way to encourage juveniles.