In spite of the advances made in agricultural, many people still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Farming high-quality products when more individuals have no meal in their stomach. Firstly The family no enough cash hence no eat food and are hungry. Secondly. Government organizations have seen yet done this problem. To begin with,most of the crowd not eating drink or technological advances belong to a poor family. For example, in,India no jobs have most people consequently, not have enough money to, not eat snacks in his soul Neither hard work in their life. But, do hardwork properly in their life As, they eat food and their family not live hungry. Because provided food to his family as if, their family happy in every time. Moreover In most of countries most people have good money, while, help more and more people otherwise, they no eat food in the time and hungry. for example if they are hungry death causes and this is wrong, whereas, provide foodstuff and eating bread they persons although prey god the person earn money more and more and we eat cooking.when government see that who, hungry in their country to provide food contents help to themselves too, As though, happy in his life. In conclusion. Most community are hungry hard work than easily provide cuisine for their family, Government planning to provide cooking to hungry persons.