Write about the following topic: Nowadays plastic money replacements such as credit and debit cards are extremely popular, even more than banknotes and coins. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable fact that online payments and monetary transactions are in demand in comparison to coins and notes. In my opinion, it has several merits likely it is convenient to use and forbids thé illicit activities. However, it has some drawbacks such as certain set of seller do not accept this currency. To begin with, the exchange of money has become quite comfortable between the customers and the sellers. To be more precise, in the cutting edge,technology plethora of requirement such as restaurant, taxi fare, airfare and lodging tickets and many more as ít instantly transfer to the payee account without any delay and the unnecessary arguments related transactions as the exact amount hás credited from the bank. So, the payee has proven. Moreover, the government introduced essential guidelines for instance, everyone has to link their unique identification card number to their bank or plastic cards, limited funds can be transferred in a certain period of time and a PIN number is mandatory while making any online transactions to refrain their money or any activity. On the other hand, it has some drawbacks as well. It is not acknowledged by multifarious local sellers for purchasing products. As some local shopkeepers such as groceries, milkman, and vegetables seller refuse to take these soft currencies because their monthly sales do not reach to a large scale that gerates a need to open an account with these institutions. Consequently, people are compelled to use cash instead of electronic funds. In conclusion, it cannot be denied that electronic fund have taken a place of notes and coins. Although, I do not agree that is various benefits Waah to use but there are few downside to them, it is not acceptable by everyone.