Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

Nowadays, in cosmopolitan cities, most people do not recognise their neighbours. This issue is caused by a busy lifestyles and poor connections, and populations should take attention to what kind of people live nearby them so they can make some effort to develop their environment. About 30 years ago, the majority of people used to know their neighbours, and communicate with them more frequently to compare with the current situation. Most people have become getting full attention in their careers, so they usually spend their time at their offices or outdoor activities, and arrive at their home to just relax and be with their family. Due to their busy lifestyle, they do not have a chance to communicate and face their neighbours, and also the community of their building is deficient to make connections among their residents To fix this problem, they should organise neighbourhood clubs or some community groups to talk with their neighbours more frequently. In this kind of group, probably they can arrange meetings every month or week, so they can discuss and resolve the difficulties that are happening in their environment, and help each other which leads to more close connections between residents. Knowing about their neighbours helps communicate to make strong relations it leads to living them comfortable and safe. To conclude, our lifestyle has changed a lot more than we thought, and it takes us to an unlively and boring life. Having a good community has plenty of advantages that make us more lively. Therefore, we ought to alter this kind of community problem before it falls deep.