Some people consider online study better than classroom studies, while others think classroom study is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are different opinions about that education plays a significant role in the progress of human race. These days, people study two ways. First is that online study course and traditional classroom study. While some argue that is the best way to learn which is online learn Change the form of the verb learning show examples, others claim that more effective way to learn is that classroom study. This essay both viewpoints will be discussed and my opinion will be provided. To commence with the view on the former group, there are two reasons behind their position. First is that online study is probably more effective in terms of time and cost. Online courses are usually cheaper compared to attending academic institutions. For example, during to learn a new language, students can access to online material at thier convenient times from anywhere they want. This allows students to fit study time into thier busy schedules more flexible. Definitely, other arguments exist too, but the one's mentioned, I believe, do stand out. Turning to the letter group's point of view on the also have their own grounds to justify the position they hold, first of all, nowadays more and more people prefer to online study to learn because there s method is beneficial in a way that promotes a close interaction between teacher and student. Students can ask questions and receive answers from their teacher immediately, while it is sometimes difficult to do in online study due to the existing distance. Moreover, the classroom education is easier to concentrate on studyn studying. For instance, when students attend to online courses, they may waste time on the internet such as watching YouTube or surfing the net. For these reasons some humans prefer attending classes. The availability of other arguments is undeniable, but mentioning them is not worthy. In conclusion, although it is convenient to study online, many people prefer traditional study because it is more effective for them