In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

There is no denying the fact that rural individuals are moving to cities around the world. While it is commonly belief that moving can be positive or negative progress, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, l consider it to be a negative development for crowd. To begin with, there will be many businesses that will lose their money due to everyone moving out of the countryside. In other words, unlike the cities, towns with businesses be will incapable of surviving due to low or decline in population. In addition, this will not help people with jobs because of the negative impact. For example, if we see the stories of not having many customers, the place has to close as a result of low society. Another point to consider, loss of rural cultures will increase as well as the number of people. It is also possible to say that traditions will not be followed as they used to be which will dismal situation. For example, one tradition is that everyone will go to one home and gather together but with society leaving this will lose it is impact. Moreover, there will be no growth on the other side. For instance, getting married or finding someone will be hard that's why this trend will increase. In conclusion, despite people having different views, l believe that will leave a huge negative impact and loss it is public which can affect the older families living in the towns. We should support the towns by donating more money and taking into account everyone there.