Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The general public is arguing whether the professionals, such as doctors and engineers should be required to serve in the nation where they finished their studies. I can understand why people think that it is necessary for someone who has learnt something in their country is required to stay at that country and work for them, because they want them to give back to their society. However, i believe that it is better to let the professionals having the opportunity to choose where they want to work at. It is hard to deny that it might be unpleasant for the foreigners who come to your place and share the community resources with the local citizens, and such a fact leads impressionable people to generate opinion on that. Therefore, a group of people think that the people who graduated or trained in their country should work as a labour force for compensation. To ememplify, the non-local doctors and engineers can help their country enhances both medical and industiral industry through their sufficient academic knowledge. On the other hand, restricting people to opt for their working state can lead to several serious demerits. First and foremost, people who don't have the freedom to choose where they want to inhabit will cause imperative psychological problems. For instance, some people prefer living with their family in their birthplace or living alone abroad, if they don't have the right to live where they want, the invisible stress and the confusion are harmful their mental health. To be more specific, everyone has the right to opt for their living plcae, it is not legal and not acceptable in a moral way to limit people in selecting their place to stay or work. In a result, the professionals with their satisfying workplace can boost the economy and even the national reputation due to their suscess in particular professional area. To recapitulate, I can understand why people think that the professionals should work as a labour in the country where they did their training, but i don't agree with that. In my opinion, it is wiser to let the professionals to work wherever they want instead of controlling them.