Some people believe that sports create peace in world. Do you agree or disagree with ?

football is a sport popular in many countries that will be making restfulness in the earth. Firstly, before the world cup has familiar many years ago when I was a child I saw the events very fantastic so the name organization Fifa made the competition once every four years and the purpose of the event has made peace in the globe because a country will join a contest to win or lose which is developing collaboration through sports. secondly, Europe and Latin America are acquire-win with the word cup match so the moment all of the countries will gather the one country where are know each other such as culture, different religions, and separate languages it will make unity in the world and harmony. Lastly, competition providers' countries usually make a song such as Waka-Waka and others for giving sent of tranquility so it is to create a big effect the society. moreover, every play soccer will bring the national anthem so a team could sing a song before playing so which makes another country will appreciate different countries with a song. In conclusion, the world cup is momentum for every country to know another country for instance religions, culture, and different languages so which are competition by soccer creating peaceful in the world, because all of the countries will come to one country to join a competition