Students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Many students around the world are having a hard time lately. This is caused by many factors such as the pandemic. The covid-19 pandemic has stroked the industry so badly. Many parents are being unemployed. This case leads to many challenges faced by the family members for instance the financial problems. Parents who are being fired will not be able to afford their children’s tuition. Many students must work to fund themselves and this occurs in many countries such as Indonesia. What is the explanation to this? And what can students do to minimize the effect of doing both working and studying all together? This essay will elaborate the reason why students are required to earn money and the advice that can be offered to them consecutively. To begin with, in the early of 2020, the world was attacked by virus called the covid-19. This incident caused many people to stay at home to be safe since the virus spread so quickly. Due to this pandemic, many public sectors such as hotels, restaurants, and tourist attractions were supposed to be lock down. It lead to the job cut off to many employees. Many parents who had children who went to the education institution were not able to pay for their children’s tuition. Because of this, many pupils were supposed to help their parents to support their family expanse. There are so many pieces of advice that can be given to the students. Firstly, they can work as an online private tutor so they can work from home, earn money, stay safe, and do something that relates to their field of education. Secondly, it’s better for them to be a social media influencer. As we know that, the growth of social media has dramatically increased nowadays. Students can become content creators to obtain either ad-sense or endorsement from many well-known brands. They can utilize their object of study to become a video or photo that can be posted on social media. These activities can support both their education and financial situation. To sum up, there are many obstacles that are faced by students these days. Working and studying at the same time are possible activities to do nowadays. With growth of technology, everything is a lot easier. These two activities will create the youth to be perseverance to face the real life after school.