Smoking tobacco is becoming increasingly popular among young people, with potentially serious effects on their health. Explain some reasons for this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

It is indisputable fact that recently, especially in the world of rapid change, youngsters extremely keen to smoke tobacco which has rapid tendency of diseases. This essay will presents about the reasons and determines the solutions. To commence with, there are some reasons that make adolescences like to smoke. Firstly, they are imitating their figures who like to smoke, resulting in curiousity and try to do the same. Secondly, they want to run away from the problems, especially related to family problems. Thus, smoke is an alternative way to solve and reduce the people's pain, because smoking will make people forget all of the pain. Furthermore, the young people want to looks like an adult, so they are trying to smoke and get addicted afterwards. Another point to consider is the solutions on the problem. The adolescences should be educated by their close family or friends to stop smoking. According to this, the influencer must tell the teenager about the disadvantages if they are smoking, like hypertensions, heart failure, stroke, and other disease. Not only educated, but also motivated its person to reduce the bad habit slowly. For instance, if they used to smoke 10 times for each day, the consultant should motivates the young people to reduce their habit into 8 times for each day, until they stop smoking. Last but not least is to exercise which is the best method to make them forget all of the problem rather than smoke. To sum up, the reasons of smoking are imitating others, trying to leave their problems and wanting to looks older. There are several methods to stop the bad actions, like educating and motivating the people, and exercising for maintain health and release stress.