Some people believe that, professional, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training, others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is common to see people going to overseas for a better career especailly for those specailist in some field such as lawers or doctors.It is thought that people with high-education background need to stay in their country to contribute their hometown. others said people should have right to choose the place they want to work. There is no doubt that some countries really need professors to help their hospital system or factories, especailly in Africa. Millions of residents are suffering from a variety of diseases and the shortage of capable doctors and nurses is making the situation worse and worse. It can be very helpful to their countries if these skilled people want to make their contribution. Moreover, it also cost a lot financial and education resources to teach people. Hence, working in hometown shoud be considered by people before they make their decision. However, these specialists may have a better work opportunity in some developed countries like American or England. They can receive a competitive payment and live in better suburb. Furthermore, They can open their view in these countries to learn different skills and ideas and these can be bring back to their countries to benefit local hospital and even education. In my opinion, It is people's freedom to leave and work in another country, but it can also benefit their hometown and even the advantage overweigh it's disadvantage. In conclusion, it is valuable for some countries if skilled people working in their own countries but it is also their right to start career in different countries and they can even make more contribution through this way.