fewer students are studying at school and university, favouring more computer based subject instead. Is this negative and positive development? what are reasons for this?

These days, computerize subject is getting more famousity famously in school and universities students for studying rather than other course. But what is the most effective method for dealing with this situation. Some students believe that it is good for attaching with the technologies besides study I completel completed agree with it and in this essay i will support my opinion with examples. first of all, taking modern tech knowledge. For example, study on computer-based subjects can give the idea of software usage, increase skill in typing, outer world ideas etc. If anyone takes it for future career, then there is a better posibility to earn huge amount of money. Another reason why i believe computerized subjects are good is because most of the students are likely to become a inovative person. Like, creativity can comes up all the time to their mind, making robotics product for human being for smart working rather than hard work. on the other hand, there is a common belief that chosing closing one perticular subject instead of otheres by all students can be a massive problem for next generation life. For instance, students won't get the other knowledge such as the economic, accounting, social history, political etc. As a result, having lack of knowledge may show the difficulties in corporate lives. In conclusion. although is is a common thought that people who chose computer-based subject in institutions life, he or she will be a creative and inovative person.. Personally i think it is good take technolofy based subject if someone likes to give a life in tech world..