Due to the influence of worldwide media such as television and computers, the gap between cultures is decreasing. The introduction of this global culture is a great benefit to the world. To what extent do you agree with this viewpoint?

The modrern technology playd plays a crucial role in bringing the world cultures together. The vast majority of puplation publication using global media to communciate in nowadays, therefore, mixing of cultures is a prevalence in present time. This essay, will examine the benefits and drawbacks of cultures integreation, and give the reasons that make me agree partally with global culture. Ineed I need, the impact of having global culture is a vital for humanity developing in serveral ways, firstly, ease of communcation, when the different nations of the world watching same movies,series,etc. definitely, that will brings the different viewpoints together, In addition, these people will influnce influenced by the media language, hence, they could communicate without any challenges, as an example, I used to watch TV for lengthy periods, one day I found my self speak the English language by a simple way. Furthermore, due to foundation of globally culture, humanity will enrich will diversity contribuation contributions of nations in different fields such as: sience since,art and so on. for Instance, in meantime it is so easy to get information from the internet regarding any subjects. On the other hand, even though all the outstanding beneifts that the populations gain through the global media, still there are some detrimental affect. Including losing the native culture, for example, customs, language, traditional dancing, etc. In conclusion, in spite of the significant gain from the global culture, still there are some sideeffects side-effects.