“Your school has enough money to purchase either computers for students or books for the library.Which should your school choose to buy - computers or books ? Use specific reasons and examples to support your recommendation.”

In this present world, in many schools, the use of computers is on the rise. In fact, back in the books were popular among classes. It is believed that spending the budget on the check is a better option. Analysing the incapability of disciplining classroom students with technology, as well as there is no restriction for different apps to be downloaded as a matter of fact, the games in a system of every computer. Firstly, a lot of schools discussing whether to invest money in computers or books. It would be best if this cash goes right to books because, many subjects are taught through books also, the lessons taught on paper and books in addition will be checked strictly by a teacher which is absolutely good for enhancing student's knowledge. I believe that would be better if it goes well planned and we just need to finish that. When it will end no one knows Secondly, there are also good sides to transferring money to devices for instance, the advanced AI mind developing sharply also, and it stores a lot of essential information which is needed for students' class books. The government needs to apply limitations to the school technologies or bring special devices into the school system To sum up, I assume the teachers need to look every minute at students' screens for what they are using the computers. The books are very needed for the lessons in the schools. I predict it would be better if the schools invested money in bills mostly (it is just my opinion)