A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not well managed. Whta are the advantages and disadvantages?

Government actions like investing in public transport systems and reducing public transport ticket prices will help to reduce transport pollution very well. I completely agree with this statement. Improved public transport with cheaper prices will stop people from using private transport, and the transport population will decrease significantly. First, public transport is one of the most important things in a country, and the government should invest more. The government should start cleaning the public transport more often; there are a lot of people who catch a disease from buses and trains. People who use their own cars rather than public transport's biggest reason is this hygiene problem. For example, in Italy, most of the bus windows are locked because of the danger issues, and buses smell so bad. Second, the highest amount of people prevent public transport because of the seats. The number of seats in public transport is not enough, and they are not comfortable, which causes a real problem for people with back pain. The personal and comfortable space people have in their personal cars outweighs the buses. For instance, trains in Turkey have not enough seats. Exhausted young workers and older people argue about this seat problem the most. This is one of the strongest reasons that force young people to use private transport. In conclusion, the government should start investing more in public transport. The hygiene and space problems should be solved to increase the number of people that use public transport. They can start with cleaning the buses more often and reorganise the hygiene rules.