Some people believe that children should go to school at a very early age, but others think that they should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both the perspectives and express your opinion?

In today's world, education is seen as a tool for improving society by almost every person. But the question at what age children should enter school is usually a moot point. Some believe that the sooner boys and girls begin their education, the better. The rest of us think that children should be taught by their relatives in the early stages of their lives. In this essay, I will analyze both points of view and conclude that, in my opinion, babies should be kept with their parents until they have acquired some basic rudiments of knowledge. To commence with, the school environment is highly competitive. For example, issues of harassment and violence in playgrounds are constantly raised. This could have been avoided if students had been taught tolerance and acceptance of different people beforehand. Therefore, these values should be offered at home by their next of kin, as they are their parents and siblings from a very young age. Secondly, according to experts, games are an important factor in learning. For instance, children begin to speak and recognize shapes and colors when they play with educational toys at an early age. This is an educational strategy that schools have forgotten and is difficult to implement in our time. Thus, providing families with suitable toys is much better than separating their boys and girls from them. To conclude, starting school at a very early age is more like a way to get parents to get back to work as soon as possible. Something that is very far from the welfare of babies, as they must be protected by their families until they can resist lif