In some parts of the world traditional festivals and celebrations have disappeared or are disappearing. What problems is this causing? What measures could be taken to counter this situation?

In the, world someplace traditional events and celebrating festival has slowly vanished or already vanished. There are a few impacts this causes however, a few solutions can be provided situation. To begin with, every country has their own culture all are different. Developed countries are slowly forgetting their traditional festival because, people spend most of their lives at work. This is the cause for they don't give significance to celebrating holidays. For instance, my mother worked in a shop she spent 10 hours at work. she come home late and she was very tired. she doesn't want to celebrate the holiday she just wants to relax. As a result, people prefer to relax and celebrate less because they have a lot of work. Secondly, the current generation of children doesn't know about the culture and significance of our festival celebration. When we were kids twenty years ago, our parents or grandparents used to demonstrate the significance and help us with the reason behind the celebration. The same knowledge is not being passed to our future generations. To conclude, this situation can only be reduced for work and every individual contribution to proper work -life balance. In addition, everyone has to remember our origin and the significance of these customs. This would help our future generations to maintain a healthy and good life.