Unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example, working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood, or teaching sports to younger children). To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is often suggested that unpaid community services should be mandatorily added to the curriculum of a high school students. Personally, I agree that the benefits of this required program, which include effective communication skill and better understanding of handling situations. I will explain my rIt is often suggested that unpaid community services should be mandatorily added to the curriculum of high school students. Personally, I agree that the benefits of this required program, which include effective communication skills and a better understanding of handling situations. I will explain my reasons in this essay. To embark with, higher secondary students are at learning stage, and preparing themselves for enhanced soft skills, that can be beneficial further during the university education. The charity work is the best way to learn life skills like effective communication. For example, students need to interact with all age groups people outside of their circle, while they are performing community activities, such as dealing with aged people, teaching sports to kids, taking with adults, working on improvements etcetera. Consequently, youngsters develop an ability to communicate with various personalities, which is vividly significant for their career growth. This skill is also crucial for them to secure a job, as it is a main requirement of most employers. Furthermore, there are frequent situations where conflicts can be caused while students are dealing with distinct types of individuals. For instance, a person and student cannot be on a same page, if they have differences on their thoughts on something, and such situations lead to a severe confusion. Consequently, these kinds of problems enable them to learn about their mistakes and improve them. Hence, developing an understanding is substantial for youngsters. In conclusion, I feel that forcing pupils to perform necessary community services in high school is paramount as they have become more responsible and talkative. Soft skills are as essential as an academic skill for younger generations to achieve success in life. easons seasons in this essay. To embark with, the higher secondary students are at learning stage, and preparing themselves for enhanced soft skills, that can be beneficial further during the university education. The charity work is the best way to learn life skills like an effective communication. For example, students need to interact with all age group people outside of their circle, while they are performing community activities, such as dealing with aged people, teaching sports to kids, taking with adults, working on improvements etcetera. Consequently, youngsters develop an ability to communicate with various personalities, which is vividly significant for their career growth. This skill is also crucial for them to secure a job, as it is a main requirement of most employers. Furthermore, there are frequent situations where conflicts can be caused while students are dealing with distinct types of individuals. For instance, a person and student cannot be on a same page, if they have differences on their thoughts on something, and such situations lead to a severe confusion. Consequently, these kinds of problems enable them to learn about their mistakes and improve them. Hence, developing an understanding is substantial for youngsters. In conclusion, I feel that forcing pupils to perform necessary community services in high school is paramount as they have become more responsible and talkative. Soft skills are as essential as an academic skill for younger generations to achieve success in life.