Many companies use advertisement to increase sales. What are the main reasons that make an advertisment effective ? Is it a good thing or bad thing to the society

In this contemporary era, broadcasting is a key factor to access the main coverage of products in society. Advertisement is increasing day by day, substantial number of people say that big houses widely use ads to leap their revenue. I think it is a better way for society also, I'm discussing it in an up essay. On the one hand, it is undeniable that competition has increased with time. Thus, it is important for companies to run their business with technology. In addition, big companies always believe there is only and the only way to attract public stability by providing them a convenience between products. So they implement more money on advertising for limelight of products or things. Advertisement is vital because tremendous dwellers use the internet and social media so they get full details and information about their features this is an easier and more worthwhile invention. For, example, the Indian company Phonepe enhanced a significant attraction by spending more money on advertisements. Albeit, to leave another money platform behind it. On the other hand, advertising is useful way for people to adapt significant knowledge and information about product that is it beneficial for us or not. Moreover, companies give opportunities to influencers to earn money through runing adds on their social media handles. Similarly, approch towards a good public figure like actors to engaged Change the form of the verb engage show examples in advertising to enhance the value of their products because these adds are more widely shown in their fans.For, instance, advertising is increasing a facts so Every individual knows about a possible outcome of it. In conclusion, advertisement is a useful material for society. It also creates also creates job prospects in relation to advertising as it provides a piece of particular information about the product and convenience for the community for a long time.