some people believe that the government should be responsible for transporting students to school, while others believe that parents should bring their children to school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by many that authorities ought to provide schoolchildren with transportation means for economic reasons. However, others discern that it is a parental responsibility. From my perspective, I personally believe that states have to shoulder such a responsibility for the sake of achieving better academic progress. On the one hand, chief among the reasons why parents have the responsibility of transporting their minors to schools is that this will reduce the risk of various incidents such as children's kidnapping or child abuse. When guardians deliver their minors to schools via their private vehicles, there will be close parental supervision until they reach their destinations. Subsequently, custodians will guarantee that their children will not become in contact with strangers, and accidents which may occur as a result of the mass transportation of children will be avoided. On the other hand, I firmly believe that authorities have to drive young academics to their schools since this will help them generate more revenues and bump a huge amount of money by applying fees and fares to students' parents. Not only will this service help parents who are in full-time jobs, but also will aid educational institutions to invest this money in ameliorating the educational process such as providing schools with high-quality disks, computers and modern means of illustration. One further merit of the provision of transportation facilities is that it will dramatically reduce traffic congestion on streets because there will be mass transportation for a large number of students at the same time. Therefore, the number of cars on the streets will remarkably decrease and the amount of CO2 as well. In conclusion, I am convinced that states ought to provide their citizens with transportation means in order to boost the educational process and rescue the ecosystem.