Due to the influence of worldwide media such as television and computers, the gap between cultures is decreasing. The introduction of this global culture is a great benefit to the world. To what extent do you agree with this viewpoint?

Modern technology played a crucial role in bringing world's cultures together. The vast majority of population use global media to communicate in nowadays, therefore, the mixing of cultures is prevalent at the present time. This essay, will examine the benefits and drawbacks of cultural integration, and give reasons that make me agree partially with global culture. Indeed, the impact of having global culture is vital for humanity developing in several ways, firstly, ease of communication, when the different nations of the world watch the same movies,series,etc. definitely, that will bring the different viewpoints together, In addition, these people will influenced by the media language, hence, they could communicate without any challenges, as an example, I used to watch TV for lengthy periods, and one day I found my self speak the English language by a simple way. Furthermore, due to the foundation of global culture, humanity will enrich will the diversity contributions of nations in different fields such as: science,art and so on. for Instance, in meantime it is so easy to get information from the internet regarding any subject. On the other hand, even though all the outstanding benefits that the populations gain through the global media, still there is some detrimental effect. Including losing the native culture, for example, customs, language, traditional dancing, etc.