What are the differences between working for others and your own business?

When it comes to discussion most of people would like to be an entrepreneur, but when it comes down to it, they are often scared by some drawbacks of running their own company. While there are some benefits to having an independed job, I believe that being an employee is more productive for me. There are several reasons why I would argue against running a business by my own. Firstly, It is true that when you run your own business, you will have much less job security than when you work for someone else's company, or at least until the business becomes a money spiner. For me, same as most people, job security is important element to clear my outstanding debts and pay back loans. Secondly, it is highly likely that when you start to be a entrepreneur, in the first year or so, couldn't keep a good balance between your work and personal life and you should have do somethings which haven't done before. For example, It is often said that learning about lots of subjects, from finance and insurance to Product development and even marketing and cunsomer customer servies, 20 is consider essential, which might take over your personal life. On the other hand, working for a compony brings some benefits and I should say that the most outstanding one could be that when you work for a company you don't have to be worried about lots of things. Employees are responsible for decisions which make as opposed to entrepreneurs. They actually are less worried about costs behind running a business which needs planning finances carefully and set a realistic budget plan. In conclusion, I do believe that the advantages of being for wage worker do outweigh being businessman for me.