we cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with oue own communities and countries. agree or disagree?

In the modern era, people are getting more self-concerned day by day. There are those who say that people should only care about their own life, however others believe that they should not.In my view, I disagree with the statement that people cannot help others. Firstly, there are many reasons why people believe that they should not worry about communities and countries.Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of this is that most people think that helping society or individuals, it's one kind of hassle. Nowadays people try to avoid trouble or disturbance. For example, one of my uncles is a too much self-centred person. He never helps anyone as well as he likes to spend his time with his own self.Many years ago he gave a huge amount of loans to his colleague. But he cheated him and never back his money. After this, the incident became a hard-hearted person. That's why some people stay away to support the public or doing any good things for countries. Secondly, there is also a case for the idea that some individuals accept that caring about neighbours and society, is an essential part of our life. The main reason why people think that it is an amazing effort is because it builds up the strongest bond with each other. For instance, in our country, several people are homeless. Even they did not get any food for their living. If we support those people, they will get shelter and gradually the country will be economically sufficient. Therefore, some people should not be selfish for their country's population. In conclusion,it must be said that being unselfish, is a great blessing from God. If people are enough aware to help others, our world will be a peaceful place.