Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Majority of times more and more people spent their lives near where they tak birth. Although, it is an adavantge also, they are more confortable, however, there is disadvantage, which is lack of knowledge of other places. In my opinion, living in our mother land is not harming ones moral, while, staying in different place gives the knowledge and value the things which we have already. The main adavantge advantages of spend whole life in own birth country is gives people confortable place, people feel more secure. For example, one of my family friends currently living in chennai he was born and raised in Delhi, his grand grandfather were also was living in thier the birth place, they understands each others, as their all neibours knew since very long and feel secure around them. Therefore, living in mother country usually, people first choice. The main disadvantage is that people woll confortable in their own country and not learn and understands other place ethics. When any individual stayed in thier own birth place they dont do not the real beauti of other places. For instance, one of my friends, Grandfather were living in his mother land and they were unaware about the places, Neverthless, living in that place whole life will might deprive individuals opportunity. The strong reason would be more understanding and security, through this they deeply indulge confort zone. In conclcusion, number of individual majority of the time lives their life where take born, while, to understands ones own birth place gives better understanding and security, whereas, live in a some place since, childhood gives deprivation of knowing other places.