Living in a country where you have to speak a foriegn language can cause serious social as well as practical problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree with the statement.

It's true that speaking a language different from the mother language of the country you are in may cause many problems, bearing in mind you won' t be fluent in that language.So, I agree that one has to face so many social problems as well as practical problems, in this essay I'll illustrate some points for you. being different from others overall could cause problems so what's about being different and also being a foreigner who can' t speak the main language? In my point of view, it's hard to deal with that cuz we use our language on a daily use so that means that we use it in the supermarket, at work and even on social media platforms. so not being able to speak or write down that language will make it so difficult for you to communicate, for example if you wanna speak with your neighbour you won' t be able to understand him well which may cause a lot of misunderstanding and the bigger problem that in some languages there are words which are close to be an accusing word so that may produce a big problem,as personal experience when I moved to Poland I didn' t know how to speak polish because there's no similarity between Polish and Arabic like when I went to the supermarket I wanted to reach the food iel I tried asking the stuff or the people but as expected no answers no one understands what am I saying so that maybe one of the problems you may face in the social side. let's move on to the practical side,let's agree that we talk a lot and by talking here I mean our daily work. consequently, because for example if you are working in a telecommunications company you will meet a lot of people daily with different problems and you have to help them fix these issues because it's your job so how would you be able to do it if you even don' t understand what are they saying or what do they accurately mean you may do a lot of mistakes and that won' t help them, so they will call the manager and if he wasn' t kindhearted he'll directly fire you out and in a result of that you won' t have a job means no money leads to be poor and homeless or you'll go for stealing but if you were a hardworking person you will try hard to gain what you want with the hard way. In conclusion, living as a foreigner could have a lot of disadvantages so you must calculate all the probabilities and the overall stuff but highlight the language part because it's as hard as the financial one.