More and more businesses as well as individuals are choosing to communicate either professionally or socially using technology rather than being face to face.

Nowadays, Societies prefer having conversations whether for work or for personal relationships indirectly using their gadgets. Firstly, I will discuss the benefits of that communication. Secondly, I will explain the problem caused by overusing technology in conversations. Indirect technology communications like social media are used relatively for various purposes within our societies. On the positive side, it makes people effortlessly reach others in an instant. As a result, job tasks that require conversation such as meeting with clients, could be done quickly. This happens because of the advancement of devices, making communications always available everywhere in particular. However, some people argue that the device has various variables to disrupt its communication such as network errors. Nevertheless, that problem could be fixed by the speed of the devices to exchange information with the other. Moreover, the problem itself is usually easy to fix. To put that in perspective, if a person visits an isolated area where the internet network is hard to reach, they could give information to their relatives before reaching the area. Other solutions such as buying local networks also could be more highlighted. In general, The advantage of utilizing gadgets daily for conversation is to minimize the effort of clearing tasks. While talking with others using modern devices regularly has advantages, there are also consequences, such as people misinterpreting others ' feelings. Misunderstandings are mainly caused by the conversation not being too intimate. In other words, intimacy could be the source of some relationship problems like with clients and with other relations. As much as intimacy correlated with these problems, some adults believe that people are not being too sensitive to read what others think is the source of the problem. Even so, direct communication makes people effortlessly predict their partner's mind. For example, Indonesian Social experts state that long-distance relationships have 50% more chances to fail than normal in many research papers. In addition, Most businessmen prefer to meet their clients directly in a cafe and utilize their social media like WhatsApp to arrange that meeting. In short, misunderstandings could be hindered by limiting the use of the gadgets. Overall, The benefit of using technology to greet others is the undemanding aspect of clearing the tasks. In contrast, the problem with this way of conversation is sometimes the people are being misinterpreted with each other.