Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school .What arre reasons and solution.

Firstly, let's agree on this point not only students but also workers and every human being, in this essay I' ll dig throw some reasons and ways how to fix it. predictably, students are humans which can' t sleep for example 6 hours and be active and healthy, I guess a lot of students don' t even sleep these 6 hours which leads that the brain mechanism won' t be so energetic. if you came to the reasons why is that I' ll try to give you a lot of reasons and also some of them are based on personal experiments. the problems that most of the students face is leaving the homework till the last hour before sleeping so if they are supposed to sleep at 10 for ex because of the undone homework they stay awake till 11 or 12 depends on how much and how hard is the homework that's the reason why I like doing my homework on time, but the problem that I face and some of other students /workers of cours is the caffien it's really a distructive weapon once you drink it you get used on it and it turns into addiction and as we all know that caffine is material most used for keeping us awake so once I drink a cup of coffee (which contains caffine) I turn as I just woke up sometimes I do some mistakes and forget about the time and drink it at night and from since I take the first sip I forget about sleeping even if i was dead sleeping before, that effects my concentration levels because I do the same final point of the first problem i mentioned I sleep too late but not because of the homework because of the coffee, but if u asked me if I'm fine with that or not? I' ll totally go for yes,I'm totally fine because when I drink it gives me power so I will be able to finish more studies or anything else, but not having enough sleep could be a serious reason for less concentration. moreover, less concentration may be a total miss but there are some ways to help yourself go throw that,the most important one is if you wanna drink coffee and you're addicted to it you can just drink it in the morning times especially at breakfast with the tasty dish of egg fantastic. however, solutions for the kids or the teenagers between 14-17 which supposed that they don' t drink coffee the solution comes for when they get their homework and after arriving home they should change their clothes, eat and start directly to finish their homework, I call that time management for your information it's really helpful it fulfils the quote of "work smart not hard" so if you managed doing your homework and housework in an arranged time and following a time management technique it would be awesome. In conclusion, we're the ones who are following the rules of life manage your time well and you' ll feel that time ain' t passing which is something good more time more stuff to finish, take care of doing a good time management table and the most important is to follow it.