Children today are too dependent on computers and electronics entertainment it would be better to encourage them to spend more time outside playing sports and games. Do you agree or disagree?

Presently, children and teenagers are being influenced by cutting-edge technologies and spend more time on digital amusements rather than in real life. In this essay, I will provide reasons why I disagree and express my opinion on the matter. Firstly, I will consider the detrimental impact on mental well-being. Secondly, I will explore the sedative lifestyle which fitch computers. To begin with, with the invention of the Internet and computers digital entertainment has become the most common way to relieve stress and distract our mindsets from social problems, subsequently, the immense company which creates games started to add various activities that can not be done by people in real life. Moreover, plenty of computer or phone games are bought by children although strict age restrictions, thus, obtaining detrimental data and communicating with individuals who can harm their social skills. For instance, cooperative games meant to amuse adults can contain violence and obscene language that teenagers likely hear, consequently, it leads to changing behaviour and learning bad habits. As well as this, cutting-edge technologies and entertainment there do not require huge physical activities. Furthermore, children who demand their growing organism in order to be strong and vent out emotions started to lead a sedative lifestyle, therefore, it lead to the degradation of their body abilities. For example, if school students spend a lot of time online and do not do regular exercise to maintain body health, it will be caused obesity and heart disease. In conclusion, in my opinion, young individuals should be implicated to do more outdoor activities to preserve their mental and physical well-being.