Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statements?

It is often considered that the masses' admitting their adolescents to private schools will not require them to pay taxes, and it helps in the development of the state's educational systems. Thus I dissent from the notion which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, parents send their juveniles to private schools in seek for saving their taxes although a better educational system is developed by the government. However, guardians and schools need to pay their service charges to the federal authorities because the legal officers make an improvement in the learning facilities for students, so they can achieve their dreams in life. For example, Delhi Public Schools are private sector schooling in which they provide better amenities of learning and healthcare centres. Therefore, school authority pays their taxes accordingly so they can provide better educational knowledge. Moving further, families are always concerned about their children's hence they seek good private learning centres. Similarly, the masses used to pay taxes at the time of admission because paying service charges are essential for the progress of the state learning facilities. For instance, in Kota, Allen Carrier Institute provides better teaching facilities and they charge taxes from the parents. Instead, these wages are well utilized in smart classes. In a nutshell, paying taxes is crucial for the improvement of state education schools because the judiciary board can enhance the learning amenities for educatees. In other words, taxes should be paid by schools and parents helps in the progress of children's learning centres so they can learn more with interest.