cooperation should be replace by competition ? discuses both view and share your own idea

Competition is one of the most controversial topics. While some people argue that it is useful, others contend that it should be replaced by cooperation. I completely agree with the second mindset. Innovation plays a significant in a cooperative environment, leading to the discovery of new ideas to solve many challenges. By fostering such a place, people can share their mindset without worrying about consequences – a common belief among most people. For instance, when a new company spends a considerable amount of effort to create an environment where people exchange information, it will definitely flourish in its own way. Moreover, achieving long–term goals is one of the most essential reasons why we need to be part of such environments. I firmly believe that it improves the strong sense of belonging between people who are working together. Knowing that there will be someone to cover your tasks when you are sick reduces your stress about your job condition. also, it significantly diminishes the negative feelings that we often struggle with, leading to a more positive and healthy environment. Moreover, it creates places where people can learn new skills and share experiences to enhance their professional development. For instance, younger workers can quickly learn how to deal with their tasks in contrast but being in a more competitive place. While some people argue that competition can encourage workers to keep trying and motivate them to achieve better positions, l completely reject this nation. It is true that it can help us perform our tasks more efficiently, but also creates significant challenges such as emotional damage. when you realize that despite your efforts, you cannot reach your goals, it not only discourages you but also leads to various mental health issues such as depression. In conclusion, a cooperative environment, due to the many benefits it offers for both professional and personal growth, should replace a competitive workplace.