Some people believe that it is good idea to express their point of view and ideas through social media however others believe opposite do you agree or disagree

Recently, social media has evolved and enabled its users to connect to people around the globe. Some say that it is a good idea to speak their minds and deliver some ideas through it. However, others believe the opposite of it. I agree that we should not talk freely about our own minds without boundaries because not everyone is able to comprehend what we are talking about, due to harsh words they are spitting towards us. Moreover, their actions are able to make us feel unhappy, thus making us stressed and overthinking. Delivering our perspectives on social media has its own disadvantages, such as receiving bad reactions and looking at harsh responses from the masses. Posting and commenting on Instagram or Twitter might be unhealthy for us sometimes because we do not understand what other users think. For example, if someone posts their content on Twitter, netizens are free to comment whatever they like, and one should always accept the reactions they express. In short, expressing unique ideas or thoughts on social media should be thoroughly thought out to avoid uncomfortable results. Toxic and discriminating comments are able to make us depressed. There are many influencers that have encountered mean reactions online which are caused by the anonymity possessed by users. For instance, in South Korea, there are many YouTubers that had had enough and committed suicide because of this phenomenon. To sum up, these actions that are done by many are able to make someone stressed and want to take their lives away. In conclusion, I agree that one who does not have mental stability should not post personal statements and perspectives online because they trigger others to bully and if one is not strong enough to handle it, then depression and suicide cases will increase.