should human adapt to technology or should technology be adapted to us? Is technology making us intellectually weaker or more intelligent? Discuss both views and give your point.

Should individuals accommodate to high tech or should technology be adapted to us? Is technology making us intellectual weaker or more clever? Some would argue that humans shoul accustom to computers, while others think technology make us more intelligent humans. I believe that technology should accomodate to humans because it will help us to acquire more knowledge; however technology is not making us wearker because this depend on people's choices. On the one hand many individuals believe that society needs to accommodate to high tech because the individuals need to evolve. Firslty First, many citizens look for having a more comfortable life and demand technology help them to have it. Also, many of them are willing to buy robots to help with home shores. For instance, in many American fiction movies individuals can see how computers might take over humans ' lives, and at the end of tghe movie, people rely totally on gadgets. However, I believe this should not be this way and society should not let the humanity adapt to technology because humans might lose control of their lives. On the other hand technology is not making citizens weaker because this will depend on people's use and how they become accustom to it. Moreover, many young adults use this computers to expand thie knowledge and avoid buying books or notebooks. Also, now a days most of the students are taking classes online, so it helps to not spend money on transportation. To explain further, In The United States, after the Covi-19 most of the classes are taught online to prevent the spread of the disease and this make society stronger. I believe this is a smart way to use computers to take the most of the technology. To conclude, although many individuals believe that society needs to accommodate to technology to have a comfortable lives, one must pay attention to not give away the individual's control to avoid being addicted to it. I believe society can use computer with restrict limitations to improve indidviduals' individual's knowledge.