Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about professionals should whether working where they have been trained or available for work in different nations.In my opinion, professionals are allowed to work in another country sometimes well but working in the country where they did training is usually better. On the one hand, working overseas means more salary in some specific field. For instance, a software engineer can get a great salary if they are working in the USA but half in their home town. Many students are willing to leave the country they did their training because of the underpaid problem in the country they have stayed in before. Having a job in the country they did their training cannot motivate them in general due to the unchastity income.It can therefore be argued why professionals should have the right to choose where they are willing to work. On the other hand, it is perhaps even more benefits would be brought if professionals working in where they have been trained. Firstly, It can reduce resource waste.It would waste a lot of money if there are no gains after huge resources such as money, and manpower, are put into a training programme, by asking talented professionals to stay, talents and money can be reserved for the country. Instead of letting specialists work overseas, I believe requiring professionals to stay would be a better choice. In conclusion, I can understand why people think professionals working overseas should be allowed, but it seems to me that asking them to stay would bring more benefits to society.