Some people think that parents have an powerful influence in child's life, while the influence from outside the home plays a bigger part of child's development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different views on whether parents have a forceful impact on children's development or whether the effect of other individuals plays a larger part in children's advancement. I completely consent to the perspective which indicates parents act as a crucial role in kids ' growth. On the one hand, it's hard to deny that teachers and friends are an indispensable part of a child's development, several people believed that kids are easily influenced due to peer pressure, also they insisted that teachers have the right to regulate students, they can limit the opportunity to behave inadequately. By contrast, it seems to me that children's behaviour is based on their parents ' education. Specifically, If parents tutor their kids correctly, it avoids children from behaving badly which reduces the chance that affecting children's advancement. What's more, parents are essential to educating their children to keep away from bad friends and keep them closer to someone who can benefit them. On the other hand, as I see it, I reckon parents act as an imperative role in children's upbringing. For instance, kids tended to learn from their parents for their reason that parents are their first teachers since they were born. To put it simply, children imitate their mother's and father's deeds. To illustrate, firstly, the skill of speaking is not born to have, but it can be facilitated through listening to their parents ' conversations. In addition, parents can help children develop their interests in sports and music by taking them to attend the interest class. What is more, if the mother or father blames them for any reason, it impairs their mental health, otherwise, if parents encourage them to overcome difficulties, it benefits them in their future careers. To recapitulate, I can understand why people argued that the impact from the exterior acts as a vital role in a kid's advancement, but I deny their view. It occurs to me that parents are more essential in a child's development than teachers and friends.