Having a good university degree guarantees people good job. a To what extent do you agree?

It is argued that completing prestigious university course provides people good job. I totally agree with this statement because through prestigious university you are able to obtain relevant knowledge, and you can find some useful networkings for your future. Firstly, completing good university course provides excellent knowledge. It means that each university has status, and these universities which are on top gained their reputation by giving needed knowledge for future work. Moreover, theirs reputation also formed by the per centage of students which have well-paid jobs. Take for example Harvard university which has the highest rate of employed alumns alumnus, which are working in prestigious and popular companies such as Tesla, Microsoft, Apple, and etc. Secondly, you can find a helpful networkings in the university. This is to say that founded networkings in university can provide you a chance of having good job. Presently, students have a golden chance for their future by building strong relationships with other students, who, for example, could set up a succesful business in future. For instance, government employment agency did a rigorous research about Neuralinks' workers, and agency has found that almost 30% of employees were familiar with the owner of company and other 20% have relatives or others relationship chains with its owner, who has a lot of friends and other relation in his student time. to conclude, I totally agree with this statement because both of the useful knowledge and helpful relationships are able to be found in prestigious university.