Many people think that the government should spend money to explore the outer space, while others believe that it’s a waste of public money. Discuss both views and include your own opinion.

Civilization had a lot of interest to unknown things above the sky such as stars, constellation,galaxy.Nowadays, numerous countries have invested to space industry to discover more outside the earth. However,a lot of citizens think such cost is unnecessary. I am going to explain further on this contention. To commence with,There are many legitimate reasons for the authority to invest money atspace research. Firstly,It is to be mentioned that this industry have done a lot of progress in few decades due to the advancement of technology by taking the consideration of human interest on space.Scientists have discovered many unknown things and shown that there might be an existance of life in outer sphere. For instance, NASA declared that they have found the existence of water, soil on MARS and moon. Consequently,It might be possible to live there in future and man can travel there to start life as because the earth is getting over populated and polluted. In addition,Private space companies have established space station in the outer space taking into account of growing interest on space travel. For example,Elon mask has established his space station and launched his rocket '' space -x'' to allow travelling on space. Therefore,it is quite realistic and beneficial to any nation to spend money on this potential field. In contrast, Research on celestial bodies and construction of shuttles are too expensive. Furthermore,Accidents may occur which are quite lethal and the residual dirt may fall on the earth that may cause detrimental effect on earths enviroment. Besides, Administration have more important sectors instead to spend money to improve the folk's life such as health,education,food etc. In conclusion,From my point of view, Authority should balance expenses in different sectors whatsoever considering the potentiality. However,in my opinion,the state should try to concentrate on improving people's life by fullfilling basic needs rather spending much on such sectors.